Random Question #53

Who broke your heart?

2 Responses to Random Question #53

  1. realnhonest says:

    The city of Chicago broke my heart. They took my puppy away from me a year ago and were supposed to return her but they sent her off to a pit rescue shelter before I was able to claim her and refused to give me any info on her so I could retrieve her. She was my baby. I was 9 months pregnant when they took her and I’m still heart broken and fight back tears everyday.

  2. Wes says:

    John did. I was totally infatuated for a summer before I moved to California. We talked all the time, and when I came back to see him that winter, I overheard him telling a friend that he couldn’t wait till I left. Crush crushed!

Leave a Reply

