Represented

Some news: The paperwork has been signed – Aftershocks has an agent/manager.

I’m psyched but realistic. The first time I got an agent I thought my troubles were over – they weren’t. Now I’m 14 years older, calmer, and wiser (well, maybe). We’ll see how this round goes.

You keep sending your stuff out, you might just get a bite. Get your stuff finished, get it polished, and get it out there. Again and again.

Fasten your seatbelts.

3 Responses to Represented

  1. Robin Mizell says:

    Congratulations, Robb! I’m wishing you the best this go-’round.

  2. Robb says:

    Thanks Robin! I am “cautiously optimistic,” as they say. It popped up out of nowhere, so it still doesn’t feel real and I haven’t put any pressure on it. We’ll see what happens.

  3. Robb says:

    This went nowhere. Same old story…

Leave a Reply

