Random Question #18

Did you have a high-school English teacher who changed your life?

3 Responses to Random Question #18

  1. Aruni says:

    Yes, as a matter of fact I did! Her name was Ms. Tobin. She gave me A+’s on creativity and D’s and F’s on grammar.

  2. Wes says:

    Yes, my 9th grade English teacher, Debbie Blanks. She required all her students to journal every week, and that happened to be the year that shiste got really bad in my family. I just started writing about all that crap, and she was one of the few people at the time that actually have a conversation with me like and adult, and it was one of the most stabilizing things I could have had in my life at the time.

  3. Robb says:

    Sophia Romano in Hampton, Virginia.

Leave a Reply

