Random Question #17

The last time someone broke your heart, how long did it take you to get over it?

5 Responses to Random Question #17

  1. Kevin says:

    Less than a month.

  2. Roxane says:

    I was over it the day I moved out. Of course, we broke up about 6 times prior to that. Hmm. . . so then I suppose, the totally recovery time (which, I did while still living together was approx. 1year)

  3. Aruni says:

    I’m not sure my heart has been broken in the traditional sense. It has been broken in the non-traditional sense.

  4. dropdchris says:

    There was one girl that I will never get over, ever.

Leave a Reply

