Random Question #9

What was the worst job you ever had?

2 Responses to Random Question #9

  1. Roxane says:

    I worked at a company that sold commercial bathroom hardware and supplies. I knew more about urinal cakes in the first day than anyone should know in a life time. In fact, I’m sure it’s just another thing that takes up space in my brain rather than math. Much like the lyrics to any Neil Diamond song.

  2. Wes says:

    Does being my Dad’s houseservant count?

    None of my bad jobs were bad. The one I enjoyed the least was being a library page in high school, but c’mon, that’s cushy.

Leave a Reply

