Random Question #8

What is your secret weapon?

3 Responses to Random Question #8

  1. Robb says:

    Roxane emailed:

    My dogged determination. ALWAYS under estimated by those who don’t know me.

  2. Aruni says:

    If I told you, then it wouldn’t be a secret weapon anymore, would it?

  3. Kristen says:

    My short, cute exterior. People often don’t realize there’s a mature brain in there. It’s annoying, but kinda fun, cuz it’s SO easy to freak ’em out.

    Although I’ve started saying to people who call me “sweetie” : “I’m not that sweet.”

Leave a Reply

