And With That…

Now that the site is up and everyone is here… I think I’ll go on vacation.

Michelle and I left this morning for two weeks in Italy (at least I hope we left – I’m posting this from a few days ago) with some of her family. Two weeks without kids. Let me just let that sink in for a moment. I’m still having a hard time believing it myself.

So if I don’t respond to anyone for two weeks, or move forward on either of the scripts, that’s why. But there will be some content popping up from time to time while we’re gone (more stuff posted from days ago), including a Random Question or two.

One more time: two weeks without kids. Man I hope we made our flights.

Leave a Reply

